Mitarbeitende

Claire Carrel

Leiterin Buchhaltung

St.Gallen

T +41 71 313 23 29

F +41 71 313 23 93

Claire.Carrel@koch.ch

Claudio Casali

Verkaufskoordinator KOCH Group

Bern

T +41 31 336 17 31

F +41 31 336 17 10

Claudio.Casali@koch.ch

Michel Castella

Standortleiter

Bulle

T +41 26 919 40 00

F +41 26 919 40 01

Michel.Castella@koch.ch

Massimo Ceccarini

Verkaufsberater Fenstertechnik

Wallisellen

T +41 44 877 78 08

F +41 44 877 78 00

Massimo.Ceccarini@koch.ch

Dilan Cöcelli

Sachbearbeiterin Marketing

St.Gallen

T +41 71 313 23 57

F +41 71 313 23 10

Dilan.Coecelli@Koch.ch

Monica Colaci

Sachbearbeiterin Sicherheitstechnik

Wallisellen

T +41 44 877 78 18

F +41 44 877 78 03

Monica.Colaci@koch.ch

Stefania Colaci

Sachbearbeiterin Sicherheitstechnik

Wallisellen

T +41 44 877 78 23

F +41 44 877 78 03

Stefania.Colaci@Koch.ch

Urs Coray

Sachbearbeiter Einkauf

Wallisellen

T +41 44 877 78 42

F +41 44 877 78 01

Urs.Coray@koch.ch

Domenico Cudia

Verkaufsberater Innendienst

St.Gallen

T +41 71 313 23 33

F +41 71 313 23 13

Domenico.Cudia@koch.ch

Doris Curatolo

Sachbearbeiterin Administration

St.Gallen

T +41 71 313 23 23

F +41 71 313 23 93

Doris.Curatolo@koch.ch