Mitarbeitende

Nadim Abo Salah

Verkaufsberater Innendienst

Wallisellen

T +41 44 877 78 29

F +41 44 877 78 00

Nadim.AboSalah@Koch.ch

Peter Aeschlimann

Projektleiter Sicherheitstechnik

Bern

T +41 31 336 17 18

F +41 31 336 17 24

Peter.Aeschlimann@Koch.ch

Blaise Allemann

Verkaufsberater Innendienst

Bulle

T +41 26 919 40 14

F +41 26 919 40 01

Blaise.Allemann@Koch.ch

Frédéric Allemann

Verkaufsberater Innendienst

Bulle

T +41 26 919 40 07

F +41 26 919 40 01

Frederic.Allemann@koch.ch

Richard Allenspach

Leiter Logistik

St.Gallen

T +41 71 313 23 61

F +41 71 313 23 98

Richard.Allenspach@koch.ch

Nadine Amacher

Sachbearbeiterin Administration

Wallisellen

T +41 44 877 78 46

F +41 44 877 78 00

Nadine.Amacher@Koch.ch

Daniela Amalfitano

Leiterin Administration

Wallisellen

T +41 44 877 78 54

F +41 44 877 78 00

Daniela.Amalfitano@koch.ch

Sven Ambord

Sachbearbeiter Sicherheitstechnik

Wallisellen

T +41 44 877 78 15

F +41 44 877 78 03

Sven.Ambord@koch.ch

Christian Ammann

Projektleiter Sicherheitstechnik

Basel

T +41 61 385 60 86

F +41 61 385 60 50

Christian.Ammann@koch.ch

Jeremias Anton

Projektleiter Sicherheitstechnik

Basel

T +41 61 385 60 87

F +41 61 385 60 50

Jeremias.Anton@koch.ch