Mitarbeitende

Stefan Bolliger

Bauleitender Servicetechniker

St.Gallen

T +41 71 313 23 51

F +41 71 313 23 49

Stefan.Bolliger@koch.ch

Jürg Bollinger

Projektleiter Sicherheitstechnik

St.Gallen

T +41 71 313 23 50

F +41 71 313 23 49

Juerg.Bollinger@Koch.ch

Patrick Bosshard

Leiter Logistik KOCH Group

Wallisellen

T +41 44 877 78 61

F +41 44 877 78 06

Patrick.Bosshard@Koch.ch

Margrit Brändli

Sachbearbeiterin Kreditoren

Wallisellen

T +41 44 877 78 28

F +41 44 877 78 00

Margrit.Braendli@koch.ch

Lukas Brunner

Monteur Sicherheitstechnik

Basel

T +41 61 385 60 10

F +41 61 385 60 50

Lukas.Brunner@koch.ch

Marco Brunschwiler

Verkaufsberater Laden

St.Gallen

T +41 71 313 23 79

F +41 71 313 23 73

Marco.Brunschwiler@koch.ch

Reto Büchler

Monteur Sicherheitstechnik

St.Gallen

T +41 71 313 23 23

F +41 71 313 23 49

Reto.Buechler@koch.ch

Roland Büchli

Verkaufsberater Aussendienst

Bern

T +41 79 402 31 44

F +41 31 336 17 10

Roland.Buechli@koch.ch

Roger Bühler

Verkaufsberater Aussendienst

Wallisellen

T +41 79 541 38 36

F +41 44 877 78 00

Roger.Buehler@koch.ch

Jacqueline Butz

Sachbearbeiterin Logistik

St.Gallen

T +41 71 313 23 76

F +41 71 313 23 98

Jacqueline.Butz@koch.ch