Mitarbeitende

Stefan Baumgartner

Leiter Verkauf Innendienst

Basel

T +41 61 385 60 63

F +41 61 385 60 50

Stefan.Baumgartner@koch.ch

Céline Beck

Lernende Detailhandelsfachfrau EFZ

Lehrbeginn 2018

Bern

T +41 31 336 17 32

F +41 31 336 17 10

Celine.Beck@Koch.ch

Marianne Bettschen

Sachbearbeiterin Administration

Bern

T +41 31 336 17 19

F +41 31 336 17 10

Marianne.Bettschen@koch.ch

Markus Bettschen

Verkaufsberater Aussendienst

Bern

T +41 79 887 34 19

F +41 31 336 17 10

Markus.Bettschen@koch.ch

Peter Bettschen

Leiter Verkauf Innendienst

Bern

T +41 31 336 17 13

F +41 31 336 17 10

Peter.Bettschen@koch.ch

Marco Beutler

Sachbearbeiter Rechnungswesen

Wallisellen

T +41 44 877 78 50

F +41 44 877 78 00

Marco.Beutler@Koch.ch

Michel Bieri

Verkaufsberater Aussendienst

Bulle

T +41 79 858 56 18

F +41 26 919 40 01

Michel.Bieri@Koch.ch

Hervé Biry

Verkaufsberater Aussendienst

Basel

T +41 79 525 25 57

F +41 61 385 60 50

Herve.Biry@koch.ch

Heidi Bochsler

Sachbearbeiterin M&W

St.Gallen

T +41 71 313 23 77

F +41 71 313 23 73

Heidi.Bochsler@koch.ch

Sascha Bögel

Lernender Logistiker EFZ

Lehrbeginn 2018

Wallisellen

T +41 44 877 78 79

F +41 44 877 78 00