Mitarbeitende

Christian Ammann

Projektleiter Sicherheitstechnik

Basel

T +41 61 385 60 86

F +41 61 385 60 50

Christian.Ammann@koch.ch

Feiert 10 Jahre Jubiläum am 15. November 2019.

Jeremias Anton

Projektleiter Sicherheitstechnik

Basel

T +41 61 385 60 87

F +41 61 385 60 50

Jeremias.Anton@koch.ch

Brenda Araujo

Lernende Detailhandelsfachfrau EFZ

Lehrbeginn 2017

Wallisellen

T +41 44 877 78 79

F +41 44 877 78 00

Brenda.Araujo@Koch.ch

Arthus Arnold

Leiter Laden

Basel

T +41 61 385 60 26

F +41 61 385 60 50

Arthus.Arnold@koch.ch

Stephanie Azinovic-Baumann

Projektleiterin Sicherheitstechnik

Bern

T +41 31 336 17 35

F +41 31 336 17 24

Stephanie.Azinovic-Baumann@koch.ch

José Manuel Azzolino

Verkaufsberater Aussendienst

St.Gallen

T +41 79 691 83 12

F +41 71 313 23 13

jose.azzolino@koch.ch

Marcel Banholzer

Leiter Wareneingang

Bern

T +41 31 336 17 36

F +41 31 336 17 10

Marcel.Banholzer@Koch.ch

Aaron Baptista

Verkaufsberater Laden

Wallisellen

T +41 44 877 78 82

F +41 44 877 78 00

Aaron.Baptista@koch.ch

Rolf Bär

Verkaufsberater Aussendienst

Wallisellen

T +41 79 702 26 79

F +41 44 877 78 00

Rolf.Baer@koch.ch

Sabina Bauer

Sachbearbeiterin Buchhaltung

Wallisellen

T +41 44 877 78 51

F +41 44 877 78 00

Sabina.Bauer@Koch.ch