Mitarbeitende

Mohammad Abasszadah

Lernender Logistiker EFZ

Lehrbeginn 2018

Wallisellen

T +41 44 877 78 79

F +41 44 877 78 00

Nadine Amacher

Sachbearbeiterin Administration

Wallisellen

T +41 44 877 78 46

F +41 44 877 78 00

Nadine.Amacher@Koch.ch

Daniela Amalfitano

Leiterin Administration

Wallisellen

T +41 44 877 78 54

F +41 44 877 78 00

Daniela.Amalfitano@koch.ch

Sven Ambord

Projektleiter Sicherheitstechnik

Wallisellen

T +41 44 877 78 16

F +41 44 877 78 03

Sven.Ambord@koch.ch

Brenda Araujo

Lernende Detailhandelsfachfrau EFZ

Lehrbeginn 2017

Wallisellen

T +41 44 877 78 79

F +41 44 877 78 00

Brenda.Araujo@Koch.ch

Aaron Baptista

Verkaufsberater Laden

Wallisellen

T +41 44 877 78 82

F +41 44 877 78 00

Aaron.Baptista@koch.ch

Rolf Bär

Verkaufsberater Aussendienst

Wallisellen

T +41 79 702 26 79

F +41 44 877 78 00

Rolf.Baer@koch.ch

Sabina Bauer

Sachbearbeiterin Buchhaltung

Wallisellen

T +41 44 877 78 51

F +41 44 877 78 00

Sabina.Bauer@Koch.ch

Marco Beutler

Sachbearbeiter Rechnungswesen

Wallisellen

T +41 44 877 78 50

F +41 44 877 78 00

Marco.Beutler@Koch.ch

Sascha Bögel

Lernender Logistiker EFZ

Lehrbeginn 2018

Wallisellen

T +41 44 877 78 79

F +41 44 877 78 00