Mitarbeitende

Richard Allenspach

Leiter Logistik

St.Gallen

T +41 71 313 23 61

F +41 71 313 23 98

Richard.Allenspach@koch.ch

José Manuel Azzolino

Verkaufsberater Aussendienst

St.Gallen

T +41 79 691 83 12

F +41 71 313 23 13

jose.azzolino@koch.ch

Heidi Bochsler

Sachbearbeiterin M&W

St.Gallen

T +41 71 313 23 77

F +41 71 313 23 73

Heidi.Bochsler@koch.ch

Stefan Bolliger

Bauleitender Servicetechniker

St.Gallen

T +41 71 313 23 51

F +41 71 313 23 49

Stefan.Bolliger@koch.ch

Jürg Bollinger

Projektleiter Sicherheitstechnik

St.Gallen

T +41 71 313 23 50

F +41 71 313 23 49

Juerg.Bollinger@Koch.ch

Marco Brunschwiler

Verkaufsberater Laden

St.Gallen

T +41 71 313 23 79

F +41 71 313 23 73

Marco.Brunschwiler@koch.ch

Reto Büchler

Monteur Sicherheitstechnik

St.Gallen

T +41 71 313 23 23

F +41 71 313 23 49

Reto.Buechler@koch.ch

Jacqueline Butz

Sachbearbeiterin Logistik

St.Gallen

T +41 71 313 23 76

F +41 71 313 23 98

Jacqueline.Butz@koch.ch

Claire Carrel

Leiterin Buchhaltung

St.Gallen

T +41 71 313 23 29

F +41 71 313 23 93

Claire.Carrel@koch.ch

Dilan Cöcelli

Sachbearbeiterin Marketing

St.Gallen

T +41 71 313 23 57

F +41 71 313 23 10

Dilan.Coecelli@Koch.ch