Mitarbeitende

Stephanie Azinovic-Baumann

Projektleiterin Sicherheitstechnik

Bern

T +41 31 336 17 35

F +41 31 336 17 24

Stephanie.Azinovic-Baumann@koch.ch

Marcel Banholzer

Leiter Wareneingang

Bern

T +41 31 336 17 36

F +41 31 336 17 10

Marcel.Banholzer@Koch.ch

Céline Beck

Lernende Detailhandelsfachfrau EFZ

Lehrbeginn 2018

Bern

T +41 31 336 17 32

F +41 31 336 17 10

Celine.Beck@Koch.ch

Marianne Bettschen

Sachbearbeiterin Administration

Bern

T +41 31 336 17 19

F +41 31 336 17 10

Marianne.Bettschen@koch.ch

Markus Bettschen

Verkaufsberater Aussendienst

Bern

T +41 79 887 34 19

F +41 31 336 17 10

Markus.Bettschen@koch.ch

Peter Bettschen

Leiter Verkauf Innendienst

Bern

T +41 31 336 17 13

F +41 31 336 17 10

Peter.Bettschen@koch.ch

Roland Büchli

Verkaufsberater Aussendienst

Bern

T +41 79 402 31 44

F +41 31 336 17 10

Roland.Buechli@koch.ch

Claudio Casali

Verkaufskoordinator KOCH Group

Bern

T +41 31 336 17 31

F +41 31 336 17 10

Claudio.Casali@koch.ch

Pierre Deuber

Standortleiter

Bern

T +41 31 336 17 17

F +41 31 336 17 22

Pierre.Deuber@koch.ch

Roger D'Incau

Monteur Sicherheitstechnik

Bern

T +41 31 336 17 17

F +41 31 336 17 24

Roger.DIncau@Koch.ch