Mitarbeitende

Pascal Aeschbacher

Projektleiter Sicherheitstechnik

Basel

T +41 61 385 60 90

F +41 61 385 60 50

Pascal.Aeschbacher@Koch.ch

Christian Ammann

Projektleiter Sicherheitstechnik

Basel

T +41 61 385 60 86

F +41 61 385 60 50

Christian.Ammann@koch.ch

Feiert 10 Jahre Jubiläum am 15. November 2019.

Jeremias Anton

Projektleiter Sicherheitstechnik

Basel

T +41 61 385 60 87

F +41 61 385 60 50

Jeremias.Anton@koch.ch

Arthus Arnold

Leiter Laden

Basel

T +41 61 385 60 26

F +41 61 385 60 50

Arthus.Arnold@koch.ch

Stefan Baumgartner

Leiter Verkauf Innendienst

Basel

T +41 61 385 60 63

F +41 61 385 60 50

Stefan.Baumgartner@koch.ch

Hervé Biry

Verkaufsberater Aussendienst

Basel

T +41 79 525 25 57

F +41 61 385 60 50

Herve.Biry@koch.ch

Lukas Brunner

Monteur Sicherheitstechnik

Basel

T +41 61 385 60 10

F +41 61 385 60 50

Lukas.Brunner@koch.ch

Daniel Derungs

Mitarbeiter Logistik

Basel

T +41 61 385 60 18

F +41 61 385 60 50

Daniel.Derungs@koch.ch

Frank Ebenhoch

Projektleiter Sicherheitstechnik

Basel

T +41 61 385 60 36

F +41 61 385 60 50

Frank.Ebenhoch@Koch.ch

Stephan Egli

Standortleiter Sicherheitstechnik

Basel

T +41 61 385 60 85

F +41 61 385 60 50

Stephan.Egli@koch.ch