Mitarbeitende

Pascal Aeschbacher

Projektleiter Sicherheitstechnik

Basel

T +41 61 385 60 90

F +41 61 385 60 50

Pascal.Aeschbacher@Koch.ch

Jeremias Anton

Projektleiter Sicherheitstechnik

Basel

T +41 61 385 60 87

F +41 61 385 60 50

Jeremias.Anton@koch.ch

Stefan Baumgartner

Leiter Verkauf Innendienst

Basel

T +41 61 385 60 63

F +41 61 385 60 50

Stefan.Baumgartner@koch.ch

Hervé Biry

Verkaufsberater Aussendienst

Basel

T +41 79 525 25 57

F +41 61 385 60 50

Herve.Biry@koch.ch

Daniel Derungs

Mitarbeiter Logistik

Basel

T +41 61 385 60 18

F +41 61 385 60 50

Daniel.Derungs@koch.ch

Frank Ebenhoch

Projektleiter Sicherheitstechnik

Basel

T +41 61 385 60 36

F +41 61 385 60 50

Frank.Ebenhoch@Koch.ch

Stephan Egli

Standortleiter Sicherheitstechnik

Basel

T +41 61 385 60 85

F +41 61 385 60 50

Stephan.Egli@koch.ch

Yolanda Floriani

Verkaufsberaterin Innendienst

Basel

T +41 61 385 60 65

F +41 61 385 60 50

Yolanda.Floriani@koch.ch

Philippe Gacond

Verkaufsberater Aussendienst

Basel

T +41 79 286 87 94

F +41 61 385 60 50

Philippe.Gacond@koch.ch

Francisco Gallego

Sachbearbeiter Einkauf

Basel

T +41 61 385 60 64

F +41 61 385 60 50

Francisco.Gallego@koch.ch