Dipendenti

Mohammad Abasszadah

Apprendisti Logistica EFZ

Inizio dell’apprendistato 2018

Wallisellen

T +41 44 877 78 79

F +41 44 877 78 00

Pascal Aeschbacher

Responsabile Progetti di Sicurezza

Basel

T +41 61 385 60 90

F +41 61 385 60 50

Pascal.Aeschbacher@Koch.ch

Engin Akbulut

Apprendisti Logistica EFZ

Inizio dell’apprendistato 2019

St.Gallen

T +41 71 313 23 23

F +41 71 313 23 98

Akshaya Akilan

Apprendisti Impiegato EFZ

Inizio dell’apprendistato 2019

St.Gallen

T +41 71 313 23 23

F +41 71 313 23 13

Akshaya.Akilan@Koch.ch

Blaise Allemann

Consulente Servizio Interno

Bulle

T +41 26 919 40 14

F +41 26 919 40 01

Blaise.Allemann@Koch.ch

Frédéric Allemann

Consulente Servizio Interno

Bulle

T +41 26 919 40 07

F +41 26 919 40 01

Frederic.Allemann@koch.ch

Richard Allenspach

Responsabile Logistica

St.Gallen

T +41 71 313 23 61

F +41 71 313 23 98

Richard.Allenspach@koch.ch

Nadine Amacher

Assistente Amministrazione

Wallisellen

T +41 44 877 78 46

F +41 44 877 78 00

Nadine.Amacher@Koch.ch

Daniela Amalfitano

Responsabile Amministrazione

Wallisellen

T +41 44 877 78 54

F +41 44 877 78 00

Daniela.Amalfitano@koch.ch

Sven Ambord

Responsabile Progetti di Sicurezza

Wallisellen

T +41 44 877 78 16

F +41 44 877 78 03

Sven.Ambord@koch.ch