Mitarbeitende

Blaise Allemann

Verkaufsberater Innendienst

Bulle

T +41 26 919 40 14

F +41 26 919 40 01

Blaise.Allemann@Koch.ch

Frédéric Allemann

Verkaufsberater Innendienst

Bulle

T +41 26 919 40 07

F +41 26 919 40 01

Frederic.Allemann@koch.ch

Michel Bieri

Verkaufsberater Aussendienst

Bulle

T +41 79 858 56 18

F +41 26 919 40 01

Michel.Bieri@Koch.ch

Michel Castella

Standortleiter

Bulle

T +41 26 919 40 00

F +41 26 919 40 01

Michel.Castella@koch.ch

Frédéric Daucourt

Verkaufsberater Aussendienst

Bulle

T +41 79 404 39 23

F +41 26 919 40 01

Frederic.Daucourt@koch.ch

Philippe Dessimoz

Verkaufsberater Aussendienst

Bulle

T +41 79 704 86 43

F +41 27 346 06 28

Philippe.Dessimoz@koch.ch

David Dupasquier

Verkaufsberater Innendienst

Bulle

T +41 26 919 40 09

F +41 26 919 40 01

David.Dupasquier@koch.ch

Feiert 10 Jahre Jubiläum am 01. April 2019.

Jérôme Felden

Verkaufsberater Innendienst

Bulle

T +41 26 919 40 10

F +41 26 919 40 01

Jerome.Felden@koch.ch

Patrick Gloor

Verkaufsberater Aussendienst

Bulle

T +41 79 576 40 47

F +41 26 919 40 01

Patrick.Gloor@koch.ch

Fabien Guignard

Verkaufsberater Aussendienst

Bulle

T +41 79 478 44 39

F +41 26 919 40 01

Fabien.Guignard@koch.ch